Veg Club of UC (VCUC)

Events you might like...

VCUC Potluck Picnic Fri 11 March

C Block Lawn of the Ilam Campus

Meal with VCUC and SAFE Fri 27 May

Welcome Cafe Vegetarian Restaurant 2 Wharenui Road, Riccarton Road

Semester Two Welcome at Welcome Mon 25 July

Welcome Cafe Vegetarian Restaurant 2 Wharenui Road, Riccarton Road

Lunch in the Living Room Fri 12 August

Living Room, next to the University Book Shop.

Free Cupcakes Thu 18 August

Area D, Undercroft Floor, James Hight Library, Ilam Campus

VCUC meets YogaSoc Thu 8 September

Kirkwood Village then Welcome Cafe

Eco Week | Cowspiracy Screening Thu 22 September

Kirkwood Village KF07

Sustaina-ball (presented by UC Eco Clubs) Sat 24 September

Bentleys UCSA Events Centre

Get Active - Give it a go! Tue 11 October

UC RecCentre, 22 Kirkwood Ave, Christchurch

An Evening with James Aspey Sun 19 November

C1 Lecture Theatre